Stearns History Museum Staff

 

For general inquiries questions

please email info@stearns-museum.org or contact the staff below at 320-253-8424.



Jim Davis - CEO
jdavis@stearns-museum.org


Administration

Ann Meline - COO
ameline@stearns-museum.org


Rod Runge - Finance Coordinator
rrunge@stearns-museum.org


Gena Hiemenz - Development Associate @ Executive Assistant to CEO
ghiemenz@stearns-museum.org

 

Glenn Liesch - Facilities Manager
gliesch@stearns-museum.org


Curators

Julianne O'Connell - Program Curator
joconnell@stearns-museum.org



Adam Smith - Curator of Collections
asmith@stearns-museum.org



Archives

Steve Penick - Head Archivist
spenick@stearns-museum.org 


Jessica Storlien - Archivist
jstorlien@stearns-museum.org


John Decker - Archivist
jdecker@stearns-museum.org





 








For sponsorships and monetary contributions contact CEO Jim Davis.

To donate three-dimensional objects contact Curator Adam Smith.

For school tours and program information contact Program Curator Julianne O'Connell

For information on genealogy, research, and to donate books, photographs, and other two-dimensional objects contact Steve Penick or Jessica Storlien.



Stearns History Museum • 235-33rd Avenue South • St. Cloud, MN  56301   

(320) 253-8424 •  info@stearns-museum.org