Stearns History Museum Staff

 

For general inquiries questions

please email info@stearns-museum.org or contact the staff below at 320-253-8424.



Jim Davis - CEO
jdavis@stearns-museum.org


Administration

Ann Meline - COO
ameline@stearns-museum.org


Rod Runge - Finance Coordinator
rrunge@stearns-museum.org


Gena Hiemenz - Development Associate @ Executive Assistant to CEO
ghiemenz@stearns-museum.org


Joanie Albers - Visitor Services
jalbers@stearns-museum.org
 

 


Curators

Eric Cheever - Exhibits/Collections Curator
echeever@stearns-museum.org


Julianne O'Connell - Program Curator
joconnell@stearns-museum.org



Archives

Steve Penick - Head Archivist
spenick@stearns-museum.org 


Jessica Storlien - Archivist
jstorlien@stearns-museum.org


John Decker - Archivist
jdecker@stearns-museum.org


Heidi Heller - Archivist
hheller@stearns-museum.org





 








For sponsorships and monetary contributions contact CEO Jim Davis.

For school tours and program information contact Program Curator Julianne O'Connell

For information on genealogy, research  contact Steve Penick or Jessica Storlien.

For object donations to the collections contact Eric Cheever.

Stearns History Museum • 235-33rd Avenue South • St. Cloud, MN  56301   

(320) 253-8424 •  info@stearns-museum.org