Stearns History Museum

235 33rd Avenue South 

St. Cloud, MN 56301

 

(320) 253-8424

Fax: (320) 253-2172

info@stearns-museum.org


COO/Exhibits
Ann Meline
ameline@stearns-museum.org

Collections/Exhibits
Eric Cheever
echeever@stearns-museum.org

Programs & Tours

Julianne O'Connell 
joconnell@stearns-museum.org

Archives

Steve Penick
spenick@stearns-museum.org

Jessie Storlien
jstorlien@stearns-museum.org

Membership
Gena Hiemenz
ghiemenz@stearns-museum.org

Joanie Albers
jalbers@stearns-museum.org

Other

info@stearns-museum.org






Stearns History Museum • 235-33rd Avenue South • St. Cloud, MN  56301   

(320) 253-8424 •  info@stearns-museum.org